🐉 ARC REVIEW🐉

House of Shadows (Royal Houses Book 2) by K.A. Linde USA Today bestselling author K.A. Linde returns to the Royal Houses series with House of Shadows: the story of Kerrigan Argon, a half-Fae, half-human as she seeks her place in an unforgiving world filled with magic, mayhem, and romance. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas,Continue reading “🐉 ARC REVIEW🐉”

Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started