Arc Review

Witchhunter: Dark Paranormal Romance, Enemies to Lovers by Quinn Blackbird Description Dark Paranormal Romance I want to hurt people, those awful, unspectacular humans. But the Hunters …? Oh, what I wouldn’t give to tear them limb from limb. The land is divided into two, split by the dangerous mountains that cut us into two: HomeContinue reading “Arc Review”

Kindle Review …. Dark Skies : A Dark Fae Romance, A Dark Paranormal Romance (Dark Fae: Extinction Book 2) by Quinn Blackbird πŸ‘©πŸ»β€πŸ’»

Dark Skies : A Dark Fae Romance, A Dark Paranormal Romance (Dark Fae: Extinction Book 2) by Quinn Blackbird Description….. A lone, brutal fae warrior and a lost, wounded human … and desires so forbidden they must be fought. The warrior who stole me when I was meant to die by his hand has otherContinue reading “Kindle Review …. Dark Skies : A Dark Fae Romance, A Dark Paranormal Romance (Dark Fae: Extinction Book 2) by Quinn Blackbird πŸ‘©πŸ»β€πŸ’»”

Kindle Review…. Shadow Fae: A Dark Paranormal Romance, Enemies to Lovers (Dark Fae: Extinction Book 1) by Quinn BlackbirdπŸ“±

Shadow Fae: A Dark Paranormal Romance, Enemies to Lovers (Dark Fae: Extinction Book 1) by Quinn Blackbird Description….. Fans of LAURA THALASSA, C.N. CRAWFORD and JENNIFER L. ARMENTROUT will love this dark, apocalypse-driven series. The world was plunged into eternal darkness, riddled by plagues and famines. Then when most of humanity had fallen, they came to finishContinue reading “Kindle Review…. Shadow Fae: A Dark Paranormal Romance, Enemies to Lovers (Dark Fae: Extinction Book 1) by Quinn BlackbirdπŸ“±”

Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started