Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started

๐Ÿ‰ ARC REVIEW๐Ÿ‰

House of Shadows (Royal Houses Book 2) by K.A. Linde USA Today bestselling author K.A. Linde returns to the Royal Houses series with House of Shadows: the story of Kerrigan Argon, a half-Fae, half-human as she seeks her place in an unforgiving world filled with magic, mayhem, and romance. Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas,Continue reading “๐Ÿ‰ ARC REVIEW๐Ÿ‰”

Kindle Review…. Unveiling (Mythical Creatures Series Book 1)ย ๏ปฟby Zel Winterย 

Unveiling (Mythical Creatures Series Book 1) ๏ปฟby Zel Winter  Description Dan Noble is an old Vampire, perhaps the oldest in the world. One night on the prowl, he is inexplicably drawn to a plain-looking university student. But Nina Wright is not as boring as she seems: she meets Dan’s charm with the allure of her own,Continue reading “Kindle Review…. Unveiling (Mythical Creatures Series Book 1)ย ๏ปฟby Zel Winterย “